The Prince Who Turns Into A Frog

The Prince Who Turns Into A Frog

Jan. 01, 2021
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jun. 05, 2005




Joe Chen isYe Tian-Yu
Ye Tian-Yu
Ming Dao isShan Jun-Hao
Shan Jun-Hao
Gino isZhang Ming Han
Zhang Ming Han
Joyce Zhao isFan Yun Xi
Fan Yun Xi
Sam Wang isXu Zi Qian
Xu Zi Qian



Original title 王子變青蛙
TMDb Rating 7 2 votes
First air date Jan. 01, 2021
Last air date Jan. 01, 2021
Seasons 1
Episodes 30
Average Duration 90 minutes

Similar titles

Ratman to the Rescue
Talay Prae
I Love You (2021)
Kakenai!? (2021)
Sparkle Love
Her Private Life
Eternal Love of Dream
Mother To Be
I Told Sunset About You
Angel Beside Me
In This Corner of the World (2018)

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published